Day 50

I’m not an early morning person, so why, oh why do all my mid-term exams happen at 8:30 in the freakin’ morning? I think to be fair to us post-noon-oriented people, at least half of my exams should be scheduled for the afternoon.

Like a golfer on the first tee rubbing his shoulder and grimacing, I am merely laying out my excuses for blanking out during portions of the Sensory Evaluation exam this morning. Now, at 4 p.m., I remember that the esters produced by fermentation other than autolysis are fruity, solvent, spicy, and fusels–so easy to remember when I’m awake.

No time to mourn, it’s on to a Business Math test tomorrow. What? Why now that you ask, yes, the test is at 8:30 in the morning.

Explore posts in the same categories: Brewmaster

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

